Customer Reviews

We love your reviews, Thank you.

Customer reviews

4.98
Based on 98 reviews
5
99%
97
4
0%
0
3
1%
1
2
0%
0
1
0%
0
1 2 ... 10
Diesel Engine System Cleaner (300ml) - Cleans stubborn deposits from high precision components, common rail injectors, and high pressure pump photo review
ckarul07
August 11, 2022
First time bought this product and hope will improve car diesel performance
Helpful?
3 0
Special Tec AA 5W30 (4L) Engine Oil - Specially made for Asian & American spec petrol cars + API SN Plus + Up to 10,000km service interval photo review
Patrose Abell Musi
July 29, 2022
Good and great service by the seller. Recommended for oil change
Helpful?
2 0
JetClean Tronic Service - Removes carbon deposits + restores engine performance with JetClean Tronic. Order online and service at nearby workshop photo review
Adric Sia
July 27, 2022
Old car feels lighter while driving. Better fuel consumption
Helpful?
3 0
JetClean Tronic Service - Removes carbon deposits + restores engine performance with JetClean Tronic. Order online and service at nearby workshop photo review
Adric Sia
July 27, 2022
Old car feels lighter while driving and fuel consumption lower
Helpful?
3 0
Pro-Line JetClean Diesel System Cleaner (1L) - Removes deposits on injection pump, nozzles and combustion chamber + Prevents deposit formation photo review
danny05
July 23, 2022
Feel smooth after inject this liquid. Diesel purge actually not this project. Keep in mind, this product is using machine unit to do the job. Not DIY ...More
Feel smooth after inject this liquid. Diesel purge actually not this project. Keep in mind, this product is using machine unit to do the job. Not DIY kit to purge
Helpful?
4 0
Liqui Moly Petrol Additive Set - Choose any 3 additives to protect & clean your car engine, fuel injectors, air intake valves and fuel system photo review
Patrose Abell Musi
July 21, 2022
Throttle response is indeed more responsive. As I buy the combo, I will add valve clean for the next refuel
Helpful?
4 0
Leichtlauf HC7 5W40 (4L) Synthetic Engine Oil - Advanced wear protection formula recommended for heavy duty cars + Up to 10,000km service interval photo review
wsmafraq
July 13, 2022
original product, trusted, increase performance, now, I recommended for everyone to test it by yourself.
Helpful?
4 0
Oil Additive (300ml) - Engine wear protection+MoS2 Lube, forms high-load lubricating film on engine part for wear protection & fuel efficiency photo review
Oil Additive (300ml) - Engine wear protection+MoS2 Lube, forms high-load lubricating film on engine part for wear protection & fuel efficiency photo review
Oil Additive (300ml) - Engine wear protection+MoS2 Lube, forms high-load lubricating film on engine part for wear protection & fuel efficiency photo review
+1
isaacchanth
July 8, 2022
Engine feels less noisy and smooth like butter . Magical product , highly recommended.
Helpful?
5 0
Amaron Pro Battery 50B19L (NS40L) - Best selling car battery in Asia. High cranking power and silver protection inside for super long life photo review
Mohd Sophian
July 7, 2022
Amaron Pro for better and long lasting.
Trusted brand for durability and performace.
Helpful?
4 0
Liqui Moly Petrol Additive Set - Choose any 3 additives to protect & clean your car engine, fuel injectors, air intake valves and fuel system photo review
Mohd Sophian
July 7, 2022
My second time purchasing Liqui Muly Additive set.
This product has increase my car performance to run better and smoothly.
Recommended to all car u...More
My second time purchasing Liqui Muly Additive set.

This product has increase my car performance to run better and smoothly.

Recommended to all car users.
Helpful?
6 0
1 2 ... 10